Shanghai Free Trade Zone Innovation Summit-Virtual Conference-SHLINGANGIC
Please join us at our virtual conference on June 17, 2021
to learn more about doing business in China, how Shanghai’s free trade zone works, and Lingang Innovation Center’s services.
Location: Online
Time:
9:00pm (China)
3:00pm (CET Europe)
9:00am (EDT)
7:00am (MDT)
6:00am (PDT)
Or contact us at sh@shlingangic.com